Login
+49 (0) 281 16450 – 0
DE EN
Ansprechpartner

Reinhold Luerweg
Reinhold Luerweg

Inhaber
Geschäftsführer

+49 (0)281 / 164 50 - 50
r.luerweg@planprojekt.com
Hans Neuß-Boos
Hans Neuß-Boos

Dipl.-Ing. Innenarchitekt
stellv. Geschäftsführer

+49 (0)281 / 164 50 - 31
h.neuss@planprojekt.com
Björn Burmann
Björn Burmann

Prokurist
Projektleitung

+49 (0)281 / 164 50 - 26
b.burmann@planprojekt.com
Ute Vogt-Luerweg
Ute Vogt-Luerweg

Buchhaltung  

+49 (0)281 / 164 50 - 42
u.luerweg@planprojekt.com
Jonas Luerweg
Jonas Luerweg

Prokurist
Leitung Showtechnik

+49 (0)281 / 164 50 - 25
j.luerweg@planprojekt.com
Katharina Luerweg-Lusina
Katharina Luerweg-Lusina

Projektleitung

+49 (0)281 / 164 50 - 24
k.luerweg@planprojekt.com
Marcus Schurig
Marcus Schurig

Projektleitung

+49 (0)281 / 164 50 - 21
m.schurig@planprojekt.com
Tobias Wahlen
Tobias Wahlen

Projektleitung

+49 (0)281 / 164 50 - 23
t.wahlen@planprojekt.com
Marian Busch
Marian Busch

Projektleitung

+49 (0)281 / 164 50 - 22
m.busch@planprojekt.com
Luca Brandt
Luca Brandt

Auszubildender zum Veranstaltungskaufmann

+49 (0)281 / 164 50 - 27
l.brandt@planprojekt.com
Christian Scholten
Christian Scholten

Lagerleitung
Zentrallogistik

+49 (0)281 / 164 50 - 62
c.scholten@planprojekt.com
Dominik Krott
Dominik Krott

Bauleitung
Prozessplanung

+49 (0)281 / 164 50 - 64
d.krott@planprojekt.com
Dirk Strunck
Dirk Strunck

Staatl. geprüfter Techniker

+49 (0)281 / 164 50 - 32
d.strunck@planprojekt.com
Anna Boos
Anna Boos

Technische Produktdesignerin

+49 (0)281 / 164 50 - 33
a.boos@planprojekt.com